• Personal

    Great for freelancers

    $24 per month

    • 1 GB of Storage
    • 2 Team Members

    Also Includes Unlimited...

    • Projects
    • Tasks and Revisions
    • Notes
    • Clients
    • Approvals
    Start Trial
  • Basic

    Ideal for small teams

    $49 per month

    • 5 GB of Storage
    • 8 Team Members

    Also Includes Unlimited...

    • Projects
    • Tasks and Revisions
    • Notes
    • Clients
    • Approvals
    Start Trial
  • Plus

    Most Popular!

    $89 per month

    • 15 GB of Storage
    • 20 Team Members

    Also Includes Unlimited...

    • Projects
    • Tasks and Revisions
    • Notes
    • Clients
    • Approvals
    Start Trial
  • Premium

    Power Users Unite

    $179 per month

    • 30 GB of Storage
    • Unlimited Team Members

    Also Includes Unlimited...

    • Projects
    • Tasks and Revisions
    • Notes
    • Clients
    • Approvals
    Start Trial

“Love the platform and the attention to detail. But more importantly, am impressed with the team.”

Micah BaldwinGraphicly

What happens after the 15-day trial?

You get 14 days to put Cage to use, at no charge, even if you add hundreds of files and people (really, feel free to use it as you wish). If you wish to continue your using Cage after your trial period, you will be billed based on our selected plan. You can choose to cancel your subscription during the trial period too (and will not be billed).

Do I have to enter my credit card to sign up?

Yes. You can sign up and start using Cage free of charge for 15 days without being billed. At the end of your trial, or when you decide to upgrade, you will just need to pick a plan and you'll be all set to go. You can upgrade and downgrade at any time.

Is my data safe?

Yes, without a doubt. Your data and credit card details are all safe and secure. Cage uses 256 bit SSL encryption and our payment processing providers are PCI Compliant (we're talking bank security here). We also do daily backups so your personal data is all safe. You're welcome to read more of these details in our Terms & Conditions and our Privacy Policy.

Can I cancel my account at any time?

Absolutely. Although we would hate to see you go (and don't think you'll want to cancel), you can cancel your account from your account settings screen at any time you wish. You will still be able to access some of your account for 30 days, after which all your data and files will be permanently deleted.

Do you offer custom plans?

We sure do. In select situations, we can offer Enterprise Pricing Plans! Please contact us at: hello@cageapp.com and we can put together something that fits your specific needs.

Can I change my plan later?

Of course! You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time and we'll automatically alert you of any updates based on your usage. Enjoy!

How long am I locked in?

You're not. All plans are month-to-month. You can cancel, upgrade, or downgrade without any of the hassles during your billing cycle.

Is there anything else I need to know?

We offer world-class support! Our response time to support tickets/emails is within the hour during normal business hours. It's important for us that you can successfully use Cage (and your clients too) and sometimes this means you need to know we're there in your darkest hour. You can use the support system in the product, or email our team at hello@cageapp.com.

We also push new improvements and updates weekly, so you will be using the newest/latest version of Cage at all times. Our team is dedicated to making Cage amazing and that means constant improvement. Enjoy using Cage, you're clients and team will thank you!